Resellers

carte_new

Become our partner, as a "white label" third party company or using the name of your business. 

Become one of our distributors. 

Find hereunder our present offices or distributor in your country.

Europe

es
Spain and Latin America
Nicolas Zink
Net Interactive España S.L.
Calle Llibertat 53, Bajos, 08012 Barcelona
+34 932 371 037 
+34 691 992 103 
n.zink@webpublication.es
ru
Russia
Konstantin Grouzdev
+33 (0) 6 63 84 83 45
k.grouzdev@webpublication.fr
it
Italy
Fulvio Germanetto 
Blulab S.r.l.
Via Ospedale 15/b
12051 Alba (CN)
+39 01 73 36 46 12
sales@webpublication.it
pl
Poland
Agnieszka Morin
+33 (0) 6 99 83 76 13
a.morin@webpublication.fr
gb
United Kingdom
Augustin Jaudeau 
Netinteractive Ltd
48 Beak St
London, W1F 9RL
+44 (0)20 7 501 2531
a.jaudeau@webpublication.co.uk

America

chile
Argentina and Chile
Arthur Gonzalez 
+54 11 4957 6982
+54 15 3136 9382
Skype: arthur.gonzalez6
a.gonzalez@webpublication.es
us
United States of America
Augustin Jaudeau
Netinteractive Ltd
48 Beak St
London, W1F 9RL
+44 (0)20 7 501 2531
a.jaudeau@webpublication.co.uk

Asia Pacific

au
Australia
Morgan Gautier
+61 1300 361 494
Skype: morgangautier
m.gautier@webpublication.com.au